Installation of 2021/2022 Officers

On July 13,2021 the installation of Officers for next Columbian year was held at St. Marks.
The officers installed were:
Grand Knight: Charlie Van Stone
Deputy Grand Knight: Eric Woelfel
Treasurer: John Larkin
Advocate: Renny Hodgkin
Warden: Patrick Conboy
Inside Guard: Mike Schaffer
Outside Guard: Sam Bonafonte
Trustee Third Year: Pat Gibbons
Trustee Second Year: Mike Lennon
Trustee First Year: Rick Wagner
Chancellor: John Groel
Recorder: Bob Amos
Chaplain: Father Marcin P
Financial Secretary: John Arrambide
Lecturer: Tom Sanders